What if someone tries to access a reel that is no longer available?

Unpublished and deleted reel URLs are no longer public. If someone tries to access a reel URL that has been unpublished or deleted, they will see a page that lets them know the reel is no longer available.

We also include a quick note saying they should contact the person who provided them the URL to get an updated link.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us