The Plans page is where you can check your current plan, compare features and change your plan. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time, or change to an annual plan at a discounted rate.

To change plans, just navigate to "Account" in the top navigation, then click on the "Plans" tab. You'll be presented with plan options as well as a list of features. Choose your preferred plan, and that’s it! Any balance/credit due after changing your plan will be prorated and appear on your next invoice.

Did this answer your question?