When you cancel your account, you will have access to your account until the end of your current subscription. All of your data will be removed from the ReelCrafter servers shortly after your account officially closes, so we will not be able to recover your account in the future. Any Live Reels will also stop working as soon as your account is closed.

Did this answer your question?