When you share a Reel on social media, Basic and Pro accounts will serve up rich content to Facebook and Twitter. This includes the title, an image and your bio—only elements visible on that particular Reel will be pulled. If your Reel has none of these available, a ReelCrafter logo will accompany your post.

Please note: The first time you share a reel URL you may not see the image in the preview. But once you hit post the images should be pulled from the server.

Did this answer your question?